Posted

print

favorite this post Friendly awesome fellow seeks peaceful healthy home (Northampton, Florence, Leeds, Greenfield, Easthampton) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hi,

I'm looking for a peaceful home with a responsible and friendly housemate or two (or possibly 3) in a place that's clean, quiet and has nice light at least part of the day. I'm 43, employed as a social worker in community mental health, and am known for getting along very well with people from all kinds of backgrounds as well as being a mature, considerate and open-hearted (aka "awesome") person. :)

More about me: I love to play acoustic guitar and sing (at appropriate hours), with others whenever possible, as well as reading, writing, meditating, and taking long walks in beautiful places. I've lived in the Valley off and on for 27 years. I have good communication skills, keep up with my chores, pay the rent on time, and have great references.

I'm moderately sensitive to some chemicals (like from new carpeting, cigarette smoke, formaldehyde or strong chemical fragrances) so I'm hoping to find a home that has had some time to air out from any recent renovations. I'm also allergic to cats, sadly.

Please be in touch if you think you want more awesome, friendly and peaceful energy in your home! I look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you have. Text is the easiest way for me to be in touch, and emails work as well.

Thanks!
Ben
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6916468886

posted:

best of [?]