reply

Posted

print

favorite this post 3/3: The First Fridays Drumming and Percussion Class (Hadley, MA) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6
The First Fridays Drumming and Percussion Class

A fun and casual way to learn to play conga drums and other afro-latin percussion in a group setting.

This ensemble class meets the first Friday of every month from 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Estudio 'El Bohio' in Hadley MA.

Cost: $15 (cash only please) payable at the end of each class. There is nothing to sign up for and nothing to pay in advance.

Come join us!!!


***Not sure you're able to keep up with a group class? Take a couple of private lessons on the side to learn the techniques and concepts that will help you get the most out of the ensemble class.


Join the FaceBook group for the First Fridays Drum Class:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FirstFridaysDrumClass

More information about the First Fridays Drum Class
http://www.branmarpercussion.com/b/firstfridays.html

Information about Estudio 'El Bohio' (including address and location on GoogleMaps)
https://www.facebook.com/ElBohioStudio
http://www.branmarpercussion.com/b/contact.html

Information about the instructor, Brandon Marger:
http://www.BranMarPercussion.com
https://www.facebook.com/BranMarPercussion

Please "Like" Brandon Marger's Facebook pages:
https://www.facebook.com/BranMarPercussion
https://www.facebook.com/ElBohioStudio


Upcoming Class Schedule

Friday, March 3, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5992039870

posted:

best of [?]