listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 Ride offered Sept. 3rd western mass to chapel hill (Saxapahaw )

Aug 29 Cargo van heading to North Jersey Fri. Sept. 5 (West Springfield)

Aug 29 Need a ride to NYC this weekend (Amherst ma) pic

Aug 29 Ride to Cape Sat afternoon (Hamp)

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 Ride offered Noho-Kennebunk ME (Haydenville)

Aug 28 From Western Mass to TN, or KY? (Westfield)

Aug 28 Springfield/Ludlow Area to Lee

Aug 28 Pittsfield MA to Newark airport (Pittsfield)

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 ride offer South (Guilford)

Aug 27 need to get to denver (south hadley)

Aug 27 Need ride East of Springfield generally anywhere (East Springfield) pic

Aug 27 URGENT- NEED ride for tomorrow wed aug 27 : northampton to plainfield (northampton)

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Ride OFFERED to Montreal Wed. 08/27 (Northampton/Easthampton)

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 Ride wanted from GB to Burlington 8/28 (Great Barrington)

Aug 25 Driving to Lock'n Festival for Wednesday or Thursday (Amherst)

Aug 25 Ride wanted from GB to Boston area 9/24 or 9/25

Aug 25 Rides to/from BDL (5 College Area)

Aug 25 ride offered prov to springfield or the berkshires rt (prov-lee)

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 Do you COMMUTE between NORTHAMPTON and PITTSFIELD weekly? (Northampton/ Pittsfield)

Aug 24 I need a ride-Pittsfield to Northampton/or town near/Fri 29 or Sat 30 (Pittsfield to Northampton)

Aug 24 Rides to/from BDL (5 College Area)

Aug 24 Holyoke to Hartford Jazz Mondays (Holyoke)

Aug 24 Taxi, Night Out and Airport Service (Manchester NH)

Aug 24 AT Hiker Needs Ride (springfield Ludlow Lee wilbraham )

Aug 24 Leaving for Florida Today or Tomorrow? (CT to FL)

Aug 24 Ride today 8/24 from Amherst to Boston (Amherst)

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Rideshare--Great Barrington Area to NYC--Labor Day (Monterey) pic

Aug 23 Looking for ride to Burlington from Great Barrington

Aug 23 ISO ride from Great Barrington to Amherst

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 private Rides (southbridge )

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Looking for ride from Noho to Nyc 8/22

Aug 21 noho to brooklyn

Aug 21 Single Passenger Rides to/from ALB & BDL (Northampton)

Aug 21 Single Passenger Rides to/from ALB & BDL (Northampton)

Aug 21 Single Passenger Rides to/from ALB & BDL (Northampton)

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 Ohio! (lenox ma)

Aug 20 Need ride Holyoke to S.Deerfield 2nd shift (Holyoke)

Aug 20 Need a ride to New York, Saturday morning (Northampton or South Hadley)

Aug 20 ride wanted to nyc on thursday (tomorrow) (amherst)

Aug 20 noho to ferguson (noho)

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 need ride from hadley to N.Amherst (hadley/amherst) pic

Aug 19 Need ride to VT. August 23

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 GCC Student in Colrain seeks carpool/commuter (Colrain MA, Greenfield MA)

Aug 18 Going from Noho area to Boston on Thursday, anyone need a ride?

Aug 18 Ride offered to NYC Sat. 8/23 a.m. (Springfield)

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 AT hiker needs a ride! (Pittsfield)

Aug 17 From Noho to Hadley (Noho)

Aug 17 Ride needed to Williamstown MA (long trail )

Aug 17 king richards faire 2014 season ride share . nashua nh to carver MA ( nashua nh to carver MA) pic

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 NYC -Great Barrington - 8/22 Return 8/24

Aug 16 Worthington to Montreal

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 Ride needed Erving to amherst (Erving)

Aug 15 Ride offered to Jersey Shore this Saturday (Northampton to Pt. Pleasant Beach, NJ)

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 GCC carpool (amherst ma)

Aug 14 Ride Needed Millers Falls [Rt 63] To Amherst (Millers Falls)

Aug 14 Ride needed to Boston! (north adams)

Aug 14 Wanted: ride to Wmstown, Noho, Shelburne Falls, or scenic town in area

Aug 14 W. Mass To Iowa and points in between with empty pick

Aug 14 Looking for Ride Share - UConn from/to NOHO - this Fall

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Need ride from Northampton to New Haven- $70 !! (Northampton)

Aug 13 I need a Ride to Mount Holyoke College from Smith College (Northampton)

Aug 13 Western MA to NYC today! (Greenfield)

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 looking for regular boston ride (amherst, ma)

Aug 12 Offer: From Amherst to Danvers August 23rd (amherst ma)

Aug 12 Need ride from Pittsfield to Stockbridge (Kripalu) on Sept 2nd

Aug 12 Ride needed Northampton - Logan 8/17

Aug 12 Amherst to Colorado 8/16--8/28

Aug 12 needed: noho to boston wed or th (northampton)

Aug 12 From Montague MA to Woodstock NY (Woodstock NY) pic

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Do you need a ride to or from BDL on 8/13 or 8/27? (Easthampton)

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Looking for ride to Bookmill! (Amherst)

Aug 10 Road trip

Aug 10 Ride Offer: Noho Valley -> ALB area (springfield)

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Seeking ride to SF Bay Area (8/18-9/8) (Greenfield)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Seeking ride Greenfield to Northampton 8/9

Aug 8 anyone needs a ride anywhere (springfield)

Aug 8 I need a ride to Vermont! August 23 (springfield) pic

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 I am Driving to NYC from Amherst friday 8/8 7pm return 8/10 (amherst ma)

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Offering Ride to Chicago on August 8th

Aug 5 Driving South (New Orleans)

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Brattleboro to Logan Airport (Exit one)

Aug 4 Wanted sat. 8/9: ride from NYC to Amherst or nearby (NY)

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Ride from NYC to Northampton 8/8 (Brooklyn to WMa)

Aug 3 Random road trip?

Aug 3 Looking for a Ride Share - NYC to and fromAmherst / NOHO MA this fall

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 NEEDED: ride from Noho/Valley to Boston 8/21

Aug 2 need ride from Cambridge/ Boston to Northampton today (August 2)

Aug 2 In need of ride from Boston to Amherst/W. Mass

Aug 2 Driving From Berkshires to Michigan 8/5

Aug 2 Ride Needed from Northampton to Williamstown (Northampton)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Ride offered: Northampton to Burlington VT Tuesday 8/5 (Northampton - Downtown Burlington)

Aug 1 NZ band needs to get south ASAP (Northampton)

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Noho-ish to North Shore 8-3-14/8-4-14 (Newburyport)

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 ride offered northampton to nyc friday 8/1 (brooklyn)

Jul 30 need ride to Richmond Va 8/14 (North Adams)

Jul 30 Ride West

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Lee to Berkshire medical center, pittsfield (black swan inn)

Jul 29 Ludlow to Lee? Hybrid, Electric? (Lee Ludlow)

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 noho to springfield weekly (northampton)

Jul 28 I need a car for a week. (Northampton)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]